Saturday, September 11, 2010

International Student Media Festival Winners

ISMF winners have been announced and we are so excited that we have so many winners here at FLE!


Project Title


Patrick Heath The Benjamin Project

Torrance Bacon
Anthony Bicy
Gabriela Brown
Jonathan Brown
Curvontae Bryant
Mollie Buckhouse
DeAndre Bush
George Collazo
Zachary Escudero
Tearra Ferguson
Dajia Guyton
Darell Harris
Charity Henburg
Kameron Holder
Musa Imran
Lee Jackson
Shante'jah Kyles
Jayvon LeCounte
A'Keya Marion
Montrell Moody
Ishmael Porter
Tyneisha Proctor
Alize Rivera
Tyrelle Roberts
Austin Sharpe
Damen Williams

Becky Busby Egypt Explorers

Frances Avila-Garcia
Megan Bailey
Carson Coppett
Morgan Eminhizer
Aaron Kuhl
Tayhlor Martin
Vincent Pray
Alec Sutton
Kamri Williams
Naya Williams
Timothy Beers
Kayla Patterson
Naomi Rodriguez
Jeremy Smith

Amanda Lawson Living with Aspergers Syndrome

Derrick Spencer
David Wasdin The Talking Pencil

Morgan Eminhizer
Sara Spurlin One, Two, Three…Let's Count at FLE!

Jaleel Andrew
Sierra Berg
Jaedyn Bohanon
Bryan Comeau
Dawson Derington
Shaniah Dozier
Jhakobie Evans
Macy Fennell
Lance Gardner
Karrissa Garza
Sean Paul Hernandez
Ta\'Leysha Mathis
Roshan McFarlane
Noah Norman
Asa Peagler
Amaris Salgado

Susan Fennell Horsin' Around with Karoline Karoline Davis


Congratulations to everyone on their winning projects!  I can’t wait to see what FLE comes up with this years for media festival!